Waterproofing

INDASTRO Smartscreen HC20 H

INDASTRO Smartscreen HC20 H

INDASTRO Smartscreen HC20 H

Smartscreen HC20 H rigid waterproofing is designed for waterproofing of substrates that are exposed to water loads.
Technological and easy to use
Creates a barrier at the pressure of water on a concrete structure
Protection against the effects of aggressive media

Description

Smartscreen HC20 H rigid waterproofing is a ready-to-use dry mix manufactured on the basis of cement and modifying additives.

The waterproofing material is environmentally friendly and does not contain any harmful impurities that have a negative impact on human health. Fully compliant with hygienic standards that are valid in the territory of the Russian Federation.

The product is manufactured from environmentally compatible raw materials in compliance with the technical specifications of the manufacturer.

Advantages

  • High ability to resist weathering
  • Good resistance to high mechanical loads
  • High resistance to the impact of salts
  • Contact with drinking water is permitted

Scope of application

This product is recommended for non-deformable mineral substrates. Smartscreen HC20 H rigid waterproofing is designed for waterproofing of foundations of buildings, facades, plinth walls, basements, balconies, terraces, walls, and floors in humid premises.

It is used for waterproofing pools, tanks, and reservoirs, including drinking water tanks and reservoirs. It is especially recommended for the restoration of old buildings. Smartscreen HC20 H can also be used to protect hydraulic engineering and water treatment facilities. Fitness for internal and external work.

Technical characteristics

Water impermeability, grade >W12
Substrate bonding strength of the material, MPa >1
Grade compression strength, MPa 30
Water consumption for 1 kg of the dry mix 0,18-0,20
Consumption of mixture during application in a layer of 3 mm, kg/m² 4,5
Application of subsequent layers, after, minutes 30-40
Mortar application life, min >60
Permanent or periodic contact with water without pressure 2 слоя
Constant contact with water under pressure 3 слоя

Brief instructions for the implementation of remedial work

Substrate preparation

The substrate must be clean and stiff. Concrete and masonry must be cured for no less than 3 months; plasterwork and screed, for no less than 28 days. Prior to applying the waterproofing finishing, it is necessary to clean the surface from crumbling elements, grease stains, and other contamination that prevent adhesion of the material to the surface. Cold joints and cracks must be prepared in compliance with the working method. Corner areas must be rounded off by means of cement-mortar rounding-off shoulders (angle fillets with a radius of no less than 3 cm); on quoins, bevel edges at the angle of 45° must be made.

Mortar preparation

In order to prepare the mortar, the contents of the bag must be poured into a tank with clean water at a rate of 0.18-0.20 liter per kg while constantly mixing. The mortar must be mixed either mechanically (with the use of an industrial-grade mixer) or manually. The mortar must be set aside to cure for 3-5 minutes and then re-mixed. Then, the mortar is ready for use. The mortar must be used within 1 hour from the moment of pre-mixing with water. In case of increased viscosity of the mortar in the tank (within the life time of the mortar), it is necessary to remix the mortar without adding water. Only clean capacities, tools, and water must be used for the preparation of the mortar.

Application

The prepared solution is applied with the use of a brush in 2-3 layers. Each subsequent layer must be applied depending on external conditions but not earlier than 1 hour after the previous layer. The recommended thickness of the waterproofing coating is 3-4 mm. In the course of implementation of the work and in the next two days, the air and the substrate surface temperature must be between +5 °C and +30 °C. In the process of hardening (at least, 24 hours), the surface must be kept moist and protected from rain, direct sunlight, and frost effect. After 3 days following the installation of the waterproofing layer, additional layers may be installed.

Индастро Смартскрин HC20 H

Обмазочная гидроизоляция для создания водонепроницаемого барьера на основаниях, не подверженных деформациям.
Индастро Смартскрин HC20 H
Индастро Смартскрин HC20 H
В наличии
1 530 ₽

фасовка 25 кг

Обмазочная гидроизоляция Смартскрин HC 20H – готовая к применению сухая смесь изготовленная на основе цемента и модифицирующих добавок.

Гидроизоляционный материал экологически безопасен, не содержит вредных примесей, оказывающих отрицательное воздействие на здоровье человека. Соответствует действующим на территории Российской Федерации гигиеническим нормам.

Продукт изготовлен в соответствии с ТУ производителя из экологически чистого сырья.

Преимущества

  • Атмосферостойкая
  • Выдерживает высокие механические нагрузки
  • Устойчива к воздействию солей
  • Возможен контакт с питьевой водой
Область применения

Рекомендуется для недеформирующихся минеральных оснований. Гидроизоляция обмазочная Смартскрин HC20 H предназначена для гидроизоляции фундаментов зданий, фасадов, цоколей, подвалов, балконов, террас, стен и полов во влажных помещениях.

Применяется при гидроизоляции бассейнов, емкостей и резервуаров, в т.ч. с питьевой водой. Особенно рекомендуется при восстановлении старых зданий. Возможно применение Смартскрин HC20 H для защиты гидротехнических и очистных сооружений. Для внутренних и наружных работ.

Технические характеристики
  • Водонепроницаемость, марка
    >W12
  • Прочность сцепления с основанием, МПа
    >1
  • Марочная прочность на сжатие, МПа
    30
  • Расход воды на 1 кг сухой смеси, л
    0,18-0,20
  • Расход смеси при слое 3 мм, кг/м²
    3,6
  • Нанесение следующего слоя через, мин
    30-40
  • Жизнеспособность раствора, мин
    >60
  • Постоянный или периодический контакт с водой без давления
    2 слоя
  • Постоянный контакт с водой под давлением
    3 слоя
Проведение работ

Подготовка основания

Основание должно быть чистым и прочным. Бетон и кирпичная кладка должны быть выдержаны не менее 3 месяцев, штукатурки и стяжки – не менее 28 дней. Перед нанесением гидроизоляции необходимо удалить с поверхности осыпающиеся элементы, масляные пятна и другие загрязнения, препятствующие сцеплению материала с поверхностью. Холодные швы и трещины должны быть подготовлены соответственно технологии. Угловые зоны следует скруглить - изготовить с помощью ремонтного раствора Индастро Профскрин RC выкружки (галтели радиусом не менее 3 см), на внешних углах – сделать фаски под углом 45°.

Приготовление раствора

Содержимое мешка при постоянном перемешивании высыпать в ёмкость с чистой водой (из расчета 0,18-0,20 л/кг). Перемешивание производится механизированным (профессиональный миксер) либо ручным способом. Раствор необходимо выдержать 5 минут, затем повторно перемешать. После этого раствор готов к применению. Раствор можно использовать в течение 1 часа с момента затворения водой. При повышении вязкости раствора в емкости (в пределах времени жизнеспособности) необходимо тщательно перемешать его без добавления воды. Для приготовления раствора использовать только чистые емкости, инструменты и воду.

Нанесение

Приготовленный раствор наносится в 2-3 слоя кистью. Каждый последующий слой наносить в зависимости от внешних условий, но не ранее, чем через 30 мин. Каждый последующий слой наносится перпендикулярно предыдущему. Рекомендуемая толщина гидроизоляционного покрытия – 3-4 мм. В процессе работы и в последующие два дня температура воздуха и поверхности основания должна быть не ниже +5ºС и не выше +30ºС. В процессе твердения (не менее 24 часов) поверхность необходимо поддерживать во влажном состоянии, предохранять от воздействия дождя, не допускать попадания прямых солнечных лучей и воздействия мороза. Через 3 суток после создания гидроизолирующего слоя возможно нанесение последующего покрытия.

Важно

Срок хранения в помещении в заводской упаковке составляет: 12 месяцев от даты изготовления

Внимание

Смесь содержит цемент. Во время проведения работ следует защищать кожу и глаза. При попадании раствора в глаза и на кожу тщательно промыть большим количеством воды и обратиться к врачу.

Вы можете приобрести продукцию INDASTRO у сертифицированных дилеров.

32
Решения, использующие этот продукт