Waterproofing

INDASTRO Smartscreen HC31 Pt

INDASTRO Smartscreen HC31 Pt

INDASTRO Smartscreen HC31 Pt

Smartscreen HC31 Pt rigid penetrating waterproofing is designed to seal the concrete structure.
Technological and easy to use
Creates a barrier at the pressure of water on a concrete structure
Protection against the effects of aggressive media

Description

Smartscreen HP31 Pt rigid penetrating waterproofing is a ready-to-use dry mix that consists of special cements, graded aggregates, organic additives, and chemical agents that are capable of crystallization in the pores of the treated concrete.

It is intended to eliminate water seepage through concrete structures. This concrete-structure sealing effect is achieved due to the formation of crystals of low solubility in the capillaries and the pores in the treated concrete area that are filled with liquid, which prevents the transfer of fluid through them. The material is applied to the prepared concrete surface.

The waterproofing material is environmentally friendly and does not contain any harmful impurities that have a negative impact on human health.

Fully compliant with hygienic standards that are valid in the territory of the Russian Federation.

The product is manufactured from environmentally compatible raw materials in compliance with the technical specifications of the manufacturer.

Advantages

  • High workability and usability of the product
  • Creation of a barrier under positive and negative water pressure on the concrete structure
  • Protection against aggressive environmental impacts

Scope of application

This product is recommended for waterproofing the inside of concrete structures: tanks (including tanks with drinking water), swimming pools, water conditioning and purification and water treatment facilities, hydroelectric dams, culverts, cooling towers, industrial smoke chimneys (cold joints of the chimney shaft), and water towers.

It can also be used to prevent the infiltration of water into the following concrete structures from the outside: cellars of buildings, tunnels, shafts and pits, foundations, retaining walls, elevator shafts, bridge decks, and port facilities.

Technical characteristics

Water impermeability (direct pressure), grade >W12
Water impermeability (reverse pressure), grade >W8
Increase of waterproofing of the concrete brand At least, 3 grades
Water consumption for 1 kg of the dry mix 0,30-0,32
Consumption of mixture during application in 2 layers, kg/m² 1,1
Application of subsequent layers (subject to pre-moistening of the previous layer), after, minutes 60
Mortar application life, minutes No less than 60
Recommended number of layers 2
Work implementation temperature, °C +5…+30

Brief instructions for the implementation of remedial work

New Construction

Water impermeability of concrete of structures that contain water or in which the water does not flow is violated in most cases in the areas of construction joints or joints that occur during breaks in concreting. This product can be used to ensure the tightness of the structure in the area of construction joints.

Smartscreen HC31 Pt can be used:

  • on horizontal surfaces with the use of the method of “dry application” on top of fresh concrete;
  • on vertical surfaces, where the material is applied as a slurry on top of fresh concrete.

In conditions of high groundwater levels, Smartscreen HC31 Pt can be applied to the surface of concrete foundation pads directly before the subsequent pouring of concrete in the form of a cement slurry or by means of the method of “dry application” to fresh concrete. This “sandwich system” does not allow seepage of groundwater.

Operated Structures

Facilities that experience seepage or penetration of water must be carefully examined in order to determine the cause of these phenomena. Defects in concrete and static cracks with the width in excess of 1 mm must necessary be cut, dampened, and repaired with the use of INDASTRO materials. In the presence of active dry cracks, they must be sealed with the use of INDASTRO materials. Active leaking through concrete structures must be eliminated with the use of Profscreen RC5 R quick-setting compound.

Surface Preparation

The surface onto which the material will be applied must be free of dust, oil stains, grease, solidified residues of binder compositions and paint, mold, concrete care and other compositions for the surface treatment that may prevent the adhesion and the penetration of active ingredients into concrete. This applies to polymer-cement plaster compounds and those substrates that have been pre-treated with the use of silicone-based hydrophobizing compounds. It is necessary to remove cement grout in order to open the capillary channels and pores of concrete for the necessary penetration of active ingredients of Smartscreen HC31 Pt into the concrete. The best degree of surface treatment is achieved with the use of water-jet units with a working pressure of, at least, 350 atm. In this case, water saturation of concrete occurs in addition to surface cleaning. Before applying Smartscreen HC31 Pt, the concrete surface must be thoroughly moistened with water until full saturation.

Mortar preparation

In order to prepare the mortar, the contents of the bag must be poured into a tank with clean water at a rate of 0.30-0.32 liter per kg while constantly mixing. The mortar must be mixed with the use of an industrial-grade mixer. The mortar must be set aside to cure for 3-5 minutes and then re-mixed. Then, the mortar is ready for use. The mortar must be used within 1 hour from the moment of pre-mixing with water. In case of increased viscosity of the mortar in the tank (within the life time of the mortar), it is necessary to remix the mortar without adding water. Only clean capacities, tools, and water must be used for the preparation of the mortar.

Application

Smartscreen HC31 Pt must be applied to a moistened substrate with the use of a brush or a plaster airbrush. The material must be applied in, at least, two layers. The second layer may be applied after 1 hour with preliminary dampening.

Humidity Care

Following the applying of HC31 Pt Smartscreen, it is necessary to perform humidity care for 2-3 days.

Гидроизоляция

Индастро Смартскрин HC31 Pt

Индастро Смартскрин HC31 Pt

Индастро Смартскрин HC31 Pt

Жесткая гидроизоляция проникающего типа для повышения водонепроницаемости бетона.
Технологичен и прост в применении
Создает барьер при давлении воды на бетонную конструкцию
Защита от воздействий агрессивных сред

Описание

Жесткая проникающая гидроизоляция Смартскрин HP31 Pt – является готовой к применению сухой смесью, в состав которой входят специальные цементы, фракционированный заполнитель, органические добавки и химически активные вещества, способные к кристаллизации в порах обработанного бетона.

Состав предназначен для устранения просачивания воды через бетонные конструкции. Данный эффект уплотнения структуры бетона достигается за счет образования труднорастворимых кристаллов в заполненных жидкостью капиллярах и порах в зоне обработанного бетона, что препятствует переносу жидкости через них. Материал наносится на подготовленную бетонную поверхность.

Гидроизоляционный материал экологически безопасен, не содержит вредных примесей, оказывающих отрицательное воздействие на здоровье человека.

Соответствует действующим на территории Российской Федерации гигиеническим нормам.

Продукт изготовлен в соответствии с ТУ производителя из экологически чистого сырья.

  • Технологичен и прост в применении
  • Создает барьер при положительном и отрицательном давления воды на бетонную конструкцию
  • Защита от воздействий агрессивных сред

Область применения

Рекомендуется для гидроизоляции бетонных конструкций изнутри и снаружи: резервуары, бассейны, сооружения водоподготовки и водоочистки, плотины ГЭС, водопропускные трубы, градирни, дымовые промышленные трубы (холодные стыки ствола), водонапорные башни.

Для предотвращения просачивания воды снаружи в бетонные конструкции: подвалы зданий, тоннели, колодцы и приямки, фундаменты, подпорные стенки, шахты лифтов, мостовые настилы, портовые сооружения.

Технические характеристики

Водонепроницаемость (прямое давление), марка >W12
Водонепроницаемость (обратное давление), марка >W8
Повышение марки бетона по водонепроницаемости Минимум 3 ступени
Расход воды на 1 кг сухой смеси, л 0,26-0,27
Расход смеси при нанесении в 2 слоя, кг/м² 1,6
Нанесение следующего слоя через (предварительно увлажнив), минут 60
Жизнеспособность раствора, минут Не менее 60
Рекомендованное кол-во слоев 2
Температура проведения работ, °C +5…+30

Указания по производству ремонтных работ

Строительство новых сооружений

Водонепроницаемость бетона сооружений (тех, в которых содержится вода, или тех, в которые вода не должна поступать) нарушается в большинстве случаев в местах технологических швов или стыков, возникающих при перерывах в бетонировании. Для обеспечения герметичности сооружения в местах технологических швов.

Смартскрин HC31 Pt применяется:

  • на горизонтальных поверхностях по методу «сухого нанесения» на свежеуложенный бетон,
  • на вертикальных поверхностях материал наносится в виде цементного теста на свежеуложенный бетон.

В условиях высокого уровня грунтовых вод Смартскрин HC31 Pt можно наносить на поверхность бетонной подушки фундамента непосредственно перед последующей заливкой бетона в виде цементного теста или методом «сухого» нанесения на свежеуложенный бетон. Такая «сэндвич-система» не допустит просачивания грунтовых вод.

Эксплуатируемые сооружения

Сооружения, в которых наблюдается просачивание или проникновение воды, необходимо тщательно обследовать, чтобы установить причину этих явлений. Дефекты бетона и статические трещины шириной более 1 мм необходимо разделать, увлажнить и отремонтировать материалами Индастро. При наличии активных сухих трещин их необходимо герметизировать материалами Индастро. Активные протечки через бетонную конструкцию необходимо устранить с помощью быстротвердеющего состава Профскрин RC5 R.

Подготовка поверхности

Поверхность, на которую будет производиться нанесение материала, должна быть очищена от пыли, нефтяных пятен, смазок, затвердевших остатков связующих составов и красок, плесени, средств по уходу за бетоном, других составов для поверхностной обработки, которые могут препятствовать адгезии и проникновению активных компонентов в бетон. Это касается полимерцементных штукатурок и тех оснований, которые обработаны гидрофобизаторами на основе кремнийорганических соединений. Необходимо удалить цементное молочко с целью вскрытия капиллярных каналов и пор бетона для хорошего проникновения активных компонентов Смартскрин HC31 Pt в бетон. Наилучшая степень подготовки поверхности достигается при использовании водоструйных установок с рабочим давлением не менее 350 атм. В этом случае, помимо очистки поверхности, происходит и насыщение бетона водой. Перед нанесением Смартскрин HC31 Pt бетонную поверхность следует тщательно увлажнить до полного насыщения водой.

Приготовление раствора

Содержимое мешка при постоянном перемешивании высыпать в ёмкость с чистой водой (из расчета 0,26-0,27 л/кг). Перемешивание следует производить профессиональным миксером. Раствор необходимо выдержать 5 минут, затем повторно перемешать. После этого раствор готов к применению. Раствор можно использовать в течение 1 часа с момента затворения водой. При повышении вязкости раствора в емкости (в пределах времени жизнеспособности) необходимо тщательно перемешать его без добавления воды. Для приготовления раствора использовать только чистые емкости, инструменты и воду.

Нанесение

Смартскрин HC31 Pt наносится на увлажненное основание щеткой, кистью или штукатурным распылителем. Материал наносится минимум в два слоя. При этом второй слой можно наносить через 1 час с предварительным увлажнением.

Влажностный уход

После нанесения Смартскрин HC31 Pt необходимо производить влажностный уход в течение 2–3 дней.

Получить персональное предложение на данный продукт, или консультацию

Ваша заявка получена, наш менеджер свяжется с вами в течении 30 минут.