Waterproofing

INDASTRO Smartscreen HC10 E2k (25 kg)

INDASTRO Smartscreen HC10 E2k (25 kg)

INDASTRO Smartscreen HC10 E2k (25 kg)

Smartscreen HС10 E2k elastic waterproofing is designed for installation of waterproofing coating onto substrates that are exposed to deformation.
Technological and easy to use
Creates a barrier at the pressure of water on a concrete structure
Protection against the effects of aggressive media

Description

Smartscreen elastic waterproofing is supplied as a package of two components: HC10 E2k (component 1), which is made on the basis of cement and modifying agents, and HP10 E2k (component 2), which is an aqueous polymer dispersion.

The waterproofing material is environmentally friendly and does not contain any harmful impurities that have a negative impact on human health.

Fully compliant with hygienic standards that are valid in the territory of the Russian Federation. This product can be used in contact with drinking water.

The product is manufactured from environmentally compatible raw materials in compliance with the technical specifications of the manufacturer.

Advantages

  • High resistance to the impact of salts
  • High fracture toughness
  • High ability to resist weathering
  • Contact with drinking water is permitted
  • High crack-bridging ability
  • For deformable substrates

Scope of application

Smartscreen two-component elastic waterproofing finishing is designed for installation of elastic waterproofing surfaces on top of substrates that are subjected to deformation in the course of operation. It is used for waterproofing of the following types of facilities:

  • Hydraulic engineering works: swimming pools, channels, pipes;
  • Tanks and reservoirs, including drinking water tanks and reservoirs;
  • Foundations of buildings and facades;
  • Plinth walls, basements, balconies, terraces, walls, and floors in humid premises.

Technical characteristics

Mix ratio 2,5:1
Water impermeability, grade >W10
Substrate bonding strength of the material, MPa >1
Consumption of mixture during application in a layer from 3 mm to 4 mm, kg/m² 3,5-4,5
Recommended coating thickness, mm 3-4
Density of the ready mortar, kg/dm³ 2
Application life, min 60
Opening of cracks at a layer of 2 mm, mm up to 1

Brief instructions for the implementation of remedial work

Substrate preparation

The substrate must be clean and stiff. Concrete and masonry must be cured for no less than 3 months; plasterwork and screed, for no less than 28 days. Prior to applying the waterproofing finishing, it is necessary to clean the surface from crumbling elements, grease stains, and other contamination that prevent adhesion of the material to the surface. Seams and cracks with the depth in excess of 1 mm must be cleared, deepened by 1-2 cm and refilled with concrete repair mortar. Corner areas must be rounded off by means of cement-mortar rounding-off shoulders (angle fillets with a radius of no less than 3 cm); on quoins, bevel edges at the angle of 45° must be made.

Mortar preparation

Pour the liquid into a clean container and pour the contents of the bag while constantly stirring. The mixing ratio of the Smartscreen HS10 E2K powder component (a 25-kg bag) and the HP10 E2K (a 10-liter canister) liquid component is 2.5: 1. Both components are only used together at the above ratio. The mortar must be mixed either mechanically (with the use of an industrial-grade mixer) or manually. The mortar must be set aside to cure for 3-5 minutes and then re-mixed. Then, the mortar is ready for use. The mortar must be used within 1 hour from the moment of pre-mixing with water. In case of increased viscosity of the mortar in the tank (within the life time of the mortar), it is necessary to remix the mortar without adding water. Only clean capacities, tools, and water must be used for the preparation of the mortar.

Application

The prepared solution is applied with the use of a brush in 2-3 layers. Each subsequent layer must be applied depending on external conditions but not earlier than 1 hour after the previous layer. The recommended thickness of the waterproofing coating is 3-4 mm. In the course of implementation of the work and in the next two days, the air and the substrate surface temperature must be between +5 °C and +30 °C. In the process of hardening (at least, 24 hours), the surface must be protected from rain, direct sunlight, and freezing. After 2 days following the installation of the waterproofing layer, additional layers may be installed.

Гидроизоляция

Индастро Смартскрин HK10 E2k (комплект 25 кг + 10 л)

Индастро Смартскрин HK10 E2k (комплект 25 кг + 10 л)

Индастро Смартскрин HK10 E2k (комплект 25 кг + 10 л)

Эластичная гидроизоляция Смартскрин HK10 E2k предназначена для устройства гидроизоляционных покрытий на основаниях подвергающихся деформациям.
Технологичен и прост в применении
Создает барьер при давлении воды на бетонную конструкцию
Защита от воздействий агрессивных сред

Описание

Эластичная гидроизоляция Смартскрин поставляется в комплекте из двух компонентов: HK10 E2k (компонент 1) изготовлен на основе цемента и модифицирующих добавок. HP10 E2k (компонент 2) представляет собой водно-полимерную дисперсию.

Гидроизоляционный материал экологически безопасен, не содержит вредных примесей, оказывающих отрицательное воздействие на здоровье человека.

Соответствует действующим на территории Российской Федерации гигиеническим нормам.

Допустимо использование продукта в контакте с питьевой водой.

Продукт изготовлен в соответствии с ТУ производителя из экологически чистого сырья.

Преимущества

  • Устойчива к воздействию солей
  • Трещиностойкая
  • Атмосферостойкая
  • Возможен контакт с питьевой водой
  • Способность к перекрытию трещин
  • Для деформирующихся оснований

Область применения

Гидроизоляция эластичная двухкомпонентная Смартскрин предназначена для устройства эластичных гидроизоляционных покрытий на минеральных основаниях, подвергающихся в процессе эксплуатации деформациям. Применяется для гидроизоляции:

  • Гидротехнические сооружения: бассейны, каналы, трубы;
  • Емкостей и резервуаров, в т.ч. с питьевой водой;
  • Фундаментов зданий, фасадов;
  • Цоколей, подвалов, балконов, террас, стен и полов во влажных помещениях.

Технические характеристики

Пропорция замеса 2,5:1
Водонепроницаемость, марка >W10
Прочность сцепления с основанием, МПа >1
Расход смеси при слое в 3 - 4 мм, кг/м² 3,5-4,5
Рекомендуемая толщина покрытия, мм 3-4
Плотность готового раствора, кг/дм³ 2
Жизнеспособность, мин 60
60 до 1

Указания по производству ремонтных работ

Подготовка основания

Основание должно быть чистым и прочным. Бетон и кирпичная кладка должны быть выдержаны не менее 3 месяцев, штукатурки и стяжки – не менее 28 дней. Перед нанесением гидроизоляции необходимо удалить с поверхности осыпающиеся элементы, масляные пятна и другие загрязнения, препятствующие сцеплению материала с поверхностью. Швы и трещины глубиной более 1 мм расчистить, углубить на 1-2 см и заполнить ремонтным раствором. Угловые зоны следует скруглить - изготовить с помощью цементного раствора выкружки (галтели радиусом не менее 3 см), на внешних углах – сделать фаски под углом 45°.

Приготовление раствора

Вылить в чистую ёмкость жидкость и при постоянном перемешивании высыпать содержимое мешка. Пропорции смешивания: сухой компонент Смартскрин HС10 E2K (мешок 25 кг) смешать с жидким компонентом HP10 E2K (канистра 10 л) в пропорции 2,5 : 1. Оба компонента используются только совместно при указанной пропорции. Перемешивание производится механизированным (профессиональный миксер) либо ручным способом. Раствор необходимо выдержать 5 минут, затем повторно перемешать. После этого раствор готов к применению. Раствор можно использовать в течение 1 часа с момента затворения водой. При повышении вязкости раствора в емкости (в пределах времени жизнеспособности) необходимо тщательно перемешать его без добавления воды. Для приготовления раствора использовать только чистые емкости, инструменты и воду.

Нанесение

Приготовленный раствор наносится в 2-3 слоя кистью. Каждый последующий слой наносить в зависимости от внешних условий, но не ранее, чем через 1 час перпендикулярно предыдущему слою. Рекомендуемая толщина гидроизоляционного покрытия – 3-4 мм. В процессе работы и в последующие два дня температура воздуха и поверхности основания должна быть не ниже +5ºС и не выше +30ºС. В процессе твердения (не менее 24 часов) поверхность необходимо предохранять от воздействия дождя, попадания прямых солнечных лучей и замораживания. Через 2 суток после создания гидроизолирующего слоя возможно нанесение последующего покрытия.

Получить персональное предложение на данный продукт, или консультацию

Ваша заявка получена, наш менеджер свяжется с вами в течении 30 минут.